painting my nails (first ever and nearly perfect)

I’m not a fan of long nails since I had my kids. My nails get itchy when the tip gets 0.2 inches, but for the sake of “beautifying” and “art/nail art” I had to keep it long. haha I used to paint my nails and my cousin’s nails this past few weeks and had to practice it by night when my kids are sleeping soundly. This is my stress reliever and “me time”. I wanna share my new designs that I copied in the youtube. Thank you for all the tutorials out there πŸ™‚

Here they are:

This is my first ever one-stroke acrylic butterfly design. I did it right but not that perfect. But I am happy with the results. I always practicing the one stroke since I bought my tools, and tada! here it is.. πŸ™‚

My first ever palm tree. On my cousin’s right hand. It’s perfect for me :))

My first ever tribal nail art for ate cah’s left hand. I paint it almost one hour. whew! haha

Those are what I called first ever and nearly perfect. I did lots of designs on my nail wheel but these are the best that i got haha. I post new and perfect designs soon πŸ™‚

I also bought box for my tools and look what I got :

A cute large green box for my nail art tools. I have lots of tools and it makes me happy every time I entered my room and saw this box πŸ™‚

 

How about you, do you have your first ever thingy?

Feel free to share it with me πŸ™‚

 

 

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under handmade world

3 responses to “painting my nails (first ever and nearly perfect)

  1. Pingback: Very Inspiring Blogger Award « A Western Buddhist's Travels

    • Hi thanks for stopping by and reading my post πŸ™‚ i’m sorry i didn’t get your point. but i am glad that you shared your thoughts. those designs is just a copy cat over youtube haha because i’m just learning to do the nail art. but credits right for youtube tutorials :)) hope to hear from you soon again. πŸ™‚

Let's talk about this.. :)

