Nail Art : Panda inspired

Finally, I had my time for everything. Time to take care of my kids, time to do the laudry, time to work at odesk, time to crochet and now the time to do the nail art hobby. As I was posted before; I am a busy bunny. I easily get mad and always felt tired at the end of the day. I found that my one and only problem was, I don’t have a proper ‘time management’. So, after a week of planning, now i have my time! yehey! 🙂 I finally arrange my schedule in every task that I wanna accomplished in a single day. And I decided to put my nail art at night time between 9pm- 1am where my kids are asleep. I can’t do it on morning because my kids will get my nail art tools and play with it. haha

I wanna share my panda inspired nail art design. I saw this design on youtube and copy it for my nails. I’m just new in nail art world so I have to copy all the tutorials for it. But unfortunately, I don’t know how to link youtube/blogs here on my site. But this design is from CUTEPOLISH tutorials 🙂

from cutepolish youtube tutorials

And here’s a compilation of my nail art. ( i also copied it to youtube nail art tutorials) 🙂

 

Do you like it gals?! 🙂

Please share your crafts here also. 🙂

thank you very much 🙂 lovelove ❤

 

 

3 Comments

Filed under handmade world

3 responses to “Nail Art : Panda inspired

  1. Love the nails! very creative! 🙂

  2. Hello my loved one! I want to say that this post is
    amazing, nice written and come with approximately all significant
    infos. I’d like to peer extra posts like this .

Let's talk about this.. :)

