its been 1month since you left me….

i’m still in deep pain since my grandma left me… it hurts me so much. it’s like i’m drowning without getting sure help from anyone.. i love her so much.. i regret everything that i didn’t make before. i regret that i did not say i love her so much… she left me without saying anything to me.. i know that time she needed help. but i only gave half of it.. please lord.. bring me back to the time that she still alive.. let me say to her that i love her with all of my heart. that i am sorry for being rude to her when i was young… that i did not give my full support to help her when she’s in pain.. that i still want to take care of her like she did when i was a baby. i wanna let her feel that im giving what she did to me.. i wanna hug and kiss her.. i regret everything… im really hurt. i was not expecting this kind of pain. i was not ready to face the real world that every humans must live and die… i expect that she will live a few years. Lord, bakit hnd mo ko hinanda sa pagsubok na ito?

 

she gave me tender love and care. and i am thankful that i had her since i was born. she gave unconditional love to her family specially for me, my husband and in my kids.

 

 

 

 

we miss your smile ateng! we love you forever! we will never forget you specially me and kids.. rhine always looking for you. he always say that she misses you everyday!..

be with God’s arm. and you may rest in peace..

i love you so much…

hope you hear my heart…

*crying…

i’m still crying every time i looked into your pictures… but my heart says.. i shouldn’t be lonely because your unconditional love for me makes me contented, happy and secure…

i suuuuuppppeeerrrr love you…

god will make you happy forever.. lovelove

thank you for everything! ❤ love mwah hugs

2 Comments

Filed under iloveu ATENG

2 responses to “its been 1month since you left me….

  1. I’m so sorry for your loss. May the Lord comfort and strengthen your family.

    • thank you for the sympathy. all though its really hurt, we always pray for her soul and for us to bind us with love of the lord. haay i couldn’t say more.. 😥 and thank you for stopping by at my blog…

Let's talk about this.. :)

