Dentist!

Today.. Shanarra and I went to our family Dentist to check for her teeth.. The Dentist said I should bring her when she is already 2 years old to check for her teeth because she still can’t cooperate in her Doctor. I am worried to her teeth so much, I can see yellowish stain and some of her teeth is already have cavities. It’s a no no for me.. and I even cry when I always see it. The Dentist said that I can get rid of them by using a gauze and a toothpaste with fluoride and toothbrusing her 2-3 times a day and when she’s asleep. hmmm. kailangan kong pagtsagaan tlaga tanggalin ang mga cavities nya.. And I’ll start it by now! Goodluck to us and hopefully I make her teeth white as the snow! :))

Leave a comment

Filed under my thoughts

Let's talk about this.. :)

