new me!

my new hairstyle for this year!.. it’s my year so i want a new look for a good vibes.. cutting your hair is like cutting a bad vibes within you.. i really love this style -a straight cut at the bottom with bangs. i always go with a layered hair,and i experimented this way… i love it! it makes me look 2 years younger.. ;)) but there’s a little problem… my bangs.. oh no my bangs.. it’s getting curly.. ;(( anyways.. i don’t mind.. hahaha well, thanks for me, thanks for letting my super long hair into trash(i really miss it).. i felt a new life, new me and everything..;)) love love..

Leave a comment

Filed under my thoughts

Let's talk about this.. :)

